Help centre
Read time:
XX

Chapters:

Chapters
Deleting users
How to delete users from your adviser account

Deleting users can be done by heading to the Home page and then clicking the Users option, pictured below.

Use this guide to delete users from your adviser account. Once deleted, the user will no longer have access to your adviser account; if you have made a mistake and wish to add them again, you must create a new user account.

1. Sign in to your adviser account, and go to the Users page

2. From here you will see a full list of users who can access your adviser account, pictured below.

3. On the user you want to delete, click the red arrow to see an expanded view and click the Delete button.

Smart Pension user management page showing a list of users for Sacala with user IDs 6279 and 6339. User 6339, George Millar, details expanded: email george@mail.com, title Mr, first name George, last name Millar, phone 07497851999, with Edit and Delete buttons below. Navigation includes Home link, Settings, and Add user button.

4. You will receive the following warning.

Smart Pension user management page showing a confirmation popup asking 'Are you sure?' for deleting user George Millar with options to Cancel or Yes, delete this user.

5. Click on Yes, delete this user to remove the user from your adviser account.

Last updated:
October 5, 2026

Related articles

Editing users

Adding new users

Thank you for your feedback!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.